Happy Christmas!

Just a quick little post to wish you all a Happy Christmas! I hope that you all enjoyed your day and that you got lots of lovely gifts from family, friends and loved ones. I, myself, have had a very chilled and relaxed day with my family – I even got my Dad to smile properly for a nice photo of him and my Mum! I received lots of lovely presents that I am very fortunate and appreciative for. Maybe I’ll do a post about it in the next few days, or would that come across as showing off?

2014-12-25 09.53.35
Apologies for the poor quality, this is obviously a screen save from my SnapChat.

The next few days are likely to be spent chilling out at home, possibly doing some baking, and looking forward to the New Year, which I’ll be celebrating in Coventry this year with the Other Half and his family and friends.

If you don’t celebrate Christmas, I hope you still had an enjoyable and relaxing day.

Until next time,

Chloe ♥

Comment Away!

