Headf*cked

People think it’s okay to mess with someone’s mind but then expect them to act as though nothing’s happened.
I don’t think so.
I refuse to be defeated.
I refuse to allow anyone to make me feel belittled and unworthy.
I refuse to be made to feel any less important than I am.
I refuse to be beaten.
I will not let depression, anxiety and lowlife bullies bring me down.
I am strong.
I am powerful.
I am important.
And I am me.
Remember that, world.
You will not defeat me.

One thought on “Headf*cked

Comment Away!

