What I hope to accomplish before 2015:

  • Pass theory test
  • Pass driving test
  • Get a job
  • Drop 1-2 dress sizes(?)
  • Finish my Dissertation
  • Graduate
  • Be more sociable
  • Visit friends often
  • Try to be less opinionated
  • Re-read all 7 Harry Potter books
  • Actually read the books on my bookshelf that I’ve not read yet!
  • Write often
  • Take more photos
  • Save money
  • Go on holiday – anywhere!
  • Renew passport
  • See a West End Show
  • Go to the Edinburgh Fringe festival
  • Go to the Harry Potter studio tours
  • Don’t dwell on the past
  • Don’t let small things get to me
  • Try not to have a stress related mental breakdown!
  • Be less anxious
  • Trust more
  • Cry less
  • Laugh often
  • Be happy

Some of these are doable, some achievable, some I’ll need to work a little harder to get. 2014, here we go!

One thought on “What I hope to accomplish before 2015:

Comment Away!

