I’ve had better days…

When you’re in a relationship with someone you never really think about what it will be like if you ever split up. Well, that has happened to me. After nearly two years together, my relationship with my boyfriend has come to an end. Needless to say I’m not in the best of places as I write this post. I’ve definitely felt better. But I can’t say I haven’t seen it coming for a while now. But that’s a long story… Although I feel absolutely awful right now, he is, and always will be, my first love and that will never go away. I apologise in advance for over emotional posts in the next few weeks or – on the complete end of the spectrum – nothing for a while. I just need to take the next few weeks or so to begin putting myself back together.

Comment Away!

